Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Ministry Leaders

Sacred Heart Ministry Leaders

 

Fr. DiMaria - Pastor

610-945-5915
fr.dimaria@sacredheartroyersford.org

  • Adult Faith Formation

  • Altar Servers

  • Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

  • RCIA 

 

Parish Council President - Cindy Irrera

cindy.irrera@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Parish Council Members

JP Azar JP.Azar@schwab.com
Gretchen Brosius wbrosius@aol.com
Father Peter DiMaria fr.dimaria@sacredheartroyersford.org
Sr. Marganne Drago sr.mdrago@sacredheartroyersford.org
Patti Fauls religioused@sacredheartroyersford.org
Pam Galbraith kimmgalbraith@hotmail.com
Joe Getley jomage@verizon.net
Cindy Irrera cindy.irrera@sacredheartroyersford.org
Bridget McGuigan local380@aol.com
Jim Murdoch murdochjr1@gmail.com
Beth Shoudt drshoudt@hotmail.com
Bob Zeller

rgzeller@comcast.net

 

 

Sr. Marganne Drago

sr.mdrago@sacredheartroyersford.org

Adult Volleyball - Ben Guarino

benguarino@aol.com

 

Altar Society - Sunny Dougherty

sundoc_29@verizon.net

Baptismal Prep (Pre-Jordan)

 

Bible Study - John Nall

gwtao1@verizon.net

Boy Scouts - Tom Johnson

tj@agi.com

 

Giving Tree - Theresa McKeon

theresamckeon@aol.com

Cafe - Christine Klag

cafe@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Cub Scouts - Ted Rigenbach

tringenbach@msn.com

CYO Sports - Chris Haffey

cshaffey@comcast.net

 

Eucharistic Perpetual Adoration - Beth Fedick

gbeth@verizon.net

Catechism of the Good Sheppard, Preschool - Teresa Miller

teresa-pa@comcast.net

 

Fair Committee - Bill Carroll

wcarr3137@gmail.com

Finance Committee - Bill Breslawski

wbreslawski@maillie.com

 

Greeters - Pam Galbraith

kimmgalbraith@hotmail.com

H.E.A.R.T. (Help Everyone Always Remain Together) - Mary Shields

heart@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

High School Youth Program - Renee Hatter

smallgroups@sacredheartroyersford.org

King's Men - Bob Zeller

rgzeller@comcast.net

 

Knights of Columbus - Ralph Sirico

sirico57@comcast.net

Marriage Ministry - Dexter Volpe

marriageministry@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Men's Basketball - Dan Quinn

quantas427@comcast.net

Media Ministry - Christine Klag and Cindy Irrera

Christine.Klag@sacredheartroyersford.org cynthia_irrera@hsb.com

 

Parish Library - Ed and Mary Ann Tefft


egteftt@gmail.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry - Courtney Uba

c21court@aol.com

 

Project Outreach (Bethesda Project-casseroles, St. Martins, Giving Tree) - Gretchen Brosius

wbrosius@aol.com

Pro-Life - John Nall

gwtao1@verizon.net

 

St. Martin de Porres - Teresa Miller


teresa-pa@comcast.net

Religious Education (P.R.E.P) - Patti Fauls

religioused@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Silver Liners Senior Circle - Sara Nice

 

Small Groups -

Mary Mooney and Renee Hatter

smallgroups@sacredheartroyersford.org

 

Lambs of the Lord (Special Education) -
Teresa Miller and Gretched Brosius

teresa-pa@comcast.net
wbrosius@aol.com

St. Vincent DePaul - Ralph Sirico

sirico57@earthlink.net

 

Understanding Our Faith - John Nall

gwtao1@verizon.net

 

Ushers -

4:15 Tom Stawecki,

8:00 John O'Rourke,

9:30 Bill Breslawski,

11:15 Cecilia and Harry Cusick

 

 

Vacation Bible School - Patti Fauls

religioused@sacredheartroyersford.org